Dela sidan på sociala medier

Ledamöter och ersättare

Socialdemokraterna

Ledamöter

Richard Nilsson

Richard Nilsson
Fjällsta
richard.nilsson@bracke.se

Helge Lindqvist

Susanne Pettersson-Graff
Pilgrimstad
susanne.pettersson-graff@bracke.se

Yngve Hamberg

Yngve Hamberg
Bräcke
yngve.hamberg@bracke.se

Mona Wannberg

Wanja Byström
Bräcke
wanja.bystrom@bracke.se
 


Helge Lindqvist

Lars Sträng
Pilgrimstad
lars.strang@bracke.se

Jörgen Persson

Jörgen Persson
Gällö
jorgen.persson@bracke.se

Helge Lindqvist

Susanne Köhler
Pilgrimstad
susanne.kohler@bracke.se

Helge Lindqvist

Crister Leandersson
Kälarne
crister.leandersson@bracke.se

Helge Lindqvist

Eva Ifrén
Pilgrimstad
eva.ifrengoransson@bracke.se

Jonas Sandbom

Arne Jonsson
Gällö
arne.jonsson@bracke.se

Ersättare

Kerstin Wallin

Hans Cederberg
Gällö

Kerstin Wallin

Barbro Norberg
Bräcke
barbro.norberg@bracke.se

Kerstin Wallin

Farhat Ali
Bräcke
farhat.ali@bracke.se

Kerstin Wallin

Thomas Eriksson

Centerpartiet

Ledamöter

Förstora bilden

Bo-Göran Danielsson
Bräcke
bo-goran.danielsson@bracke.se


Ingrid Kjelson

Ingrid Kjelsson
Gällö
ingrid.kjelsson@bracke.se

Förstora bilden

Mats Wilhelmsson
Hemsjö
mats.wilhelmsson@bracke.se

Förstora bilden

Ann-Sofie O´Dwyer
Bräcke
ann-sofie.odwyer@bracke.se

Förstora bilden

Daniel Bärlund
Gällö
daniel.barlund@bracke.se

Förstora bilden

Per- Erik Eriksson
Kälarne
per-erik.eriksson@bracke.se

Ersättare

Förstora bilden

Carina Thellbro Marcusson
carina.thellbro@bracke.se

Förstora bilden

Bengt Johansson


Moderaterna

Ledamöter

Johan Loock

Johan Loock
Pilgrimstad
johan.loock@bracke.se

Johan Loock

Marina Mellgren
Gällö
marina.mellgren@bracke.se

Johan Loock

Martin Halvarsson
Gällö
martin.halvarsson@bracke.se

Veronika Eklund

Marina Fridberg
Hosjö, GÄLLÖ
marina.fridberg@bracke.se

Ersättare

Veronika Eklund

Veronica Eklund
Bräcke
veronika.eklund@bracke.se

Knut Richardsson

Knut Richardsson
Gällö
knut.richardsson@bracke.se

Sverigedemokraterna

Ledamöter

Kjell Eriksson

Ewa-Lena Sundström
Pilgrimstad
ewa-lena.sundstrom@bracke.se

Kjell Eriksson

Lars Rindö
Gällö
lars.rindo@bracke.se

Kjell Eriksson

Kurt Sundström
Pilgrimstad
kurt.sundstrom@bracke.se

Jämtlands Väl Bräcke

Ledamöter

Kjell Eriksson

Christer Olsson
christer.olsson@bracke.se

Kjell Eriksson

Bo Svensson
Bräcke

Ersättare

Veronika Eklund

Majvor Sundström

Vänsterpartiet

Ledamöter

Anders Lundqvist
Bräcke
anders.lundqvist@bracke.se

Ersättare

Veronika Eklund

Hans Isgren
hans.isgren@bracke.se

Veronika Eklund

Mohamad Daham

Politiskt oberoende

Ersättare

Veronika Eklund

Daniel Toresson

Sidan publicerad 2024-06-18 av Malin Johansson