Dela sidan på sociala medier

Ledamöter och ersättare

Centerpartiet

Ledamöter

Hans Svärd
Bäckvägen 3, 843 97 Pilgrimstad
070-3571039
hans.svard@bracke.se


Ingrid Kjelson

Ingrid Kjelsson
Arnljotsvägen 16, 843 41 Gällö
Tel 0693-207 40, 070-37 52 075
ingrid.kjelsson@bracke.se

Camilla Dahlberg
Våle 201, 843 96 Gällö
070-69 27 331
camilla.dahlberg@bracke.se

Elisabeth Andersson

Ingela Ahlqvist
Våle 310, 843 96 Gällö
070-512 09 37
ingela.ahlqvist@bracke.se

Elisabeth Andersson

Elisabeth Andersson
Hemsjö 112, 843 94 Bräcke
Tel 0693-910 30, 070-64 96 425
elisabeth.andersson@bracke.se

Ann-Sofie O´Dwyer
Brunkullavägen 13, 843 23 Bräcke
070-589 95 53
ann-sofie.odwyer@bracke.se

Erica Kristofersson
Oppnevägen 1
070-276 45 66

 

Elsie-Marie Tåqvist
Fanbyn 442, 843 95 Gällö
0693-300 13, 073-043 97 37
 elsie-marie.taqvist@bracke.se
 

Jan Danielsson

Östen Wallström
Fanbyn 442
0693-300 13, 070-285 01 13
osten.wallstrom@bracke.se

Jan Danielsson

Carina Thellbro

Per- Erik Eriksson

Ersättare

Ingrid Kjelson

Gunnar Eriksson

Ingrid Kjelson
Ingrid Kjelson

Sven Jonsson

Anna Nilsson

Erja Flatmo

Ingrid Kjelson

Anders Nygren

Ingrid Kjelson

Ingemar Nilsson

Socialdemokraterna

Ledamöter

Jörgen Persson

Jörgen Persson
Tel 0693-162 13, 070-25 33 655
jorgen.persson@bracke.se

Cathrine Blomqvist

Cathrine Blomqvist
Sjöändan 226, 843 91 Bräcke
Tel 073-83 70 317
cathrine.blomqvist@bracke.se

Gudrun Eriksson

Gudrun Eriksson
Fanbyn 532, 843 94 Gällö
Tel 0693-301 45, 073-06 54 231
gudrun.eriksson@bracke.se

Mona Wannberg

Wanja Byström
Tel 072-38 63 958
wanja.bystrom@bracke.se
 


Sven-Åke Draxten

Sven-Åke Draxten
Hästskovägen 15, 844 61 Kälarne
Tel 0696-407 46
070-37 52 230
sven-ake.draxten@bracke.se

Jonas Sandbom

Arne Jonsson
Ringsvägen 15, 843 41 Gällö
Tel 0693-207 33
arne.jonsson@bracke.se

Barbro Norberg

Barbro Norberg
Kälen 188, 843 92 Bräcke
Tel 0693-162 12, 076-83 61 085
barbro.norgberg@bracke.se

Yngve Hamberg

Yngve Hamberg
Gränsgatan 48, 843 32 Bräcke
Tel 0693-108 53, 0693-161 27,
070-68 49 165
yngve.hamberg@bracke.se

Kerstin Wallin


Farhat Ali
Strandgatan 24, 843 31 Bräcke
0693-100 21, 070-162 10 32
farhat.ali@bracke.se

Kerstin Wallin

Kenneth Godhe
Skomakartorpet 110
070-539 49 27
kenneth.godhe@bracke.se

Helge Lindqvist

Helge Lindqvist
Måsjön 120, 844 98 Kälarne
Tel 0696-600 44, 073-05 19 737

Ersättare

Johnny Jonsson

Johnny Jonsson
Hällesjö 617, 844 98 Kälarne
Tel 0696-421 32, 070-39 73 444
johnny.jonsson@bracke.se

Magnus Sundström

Juvenal Hatungimana
Tallgatan 2 K
072-331 01 35
juvenal.hatungimana@bracke.se

Kerstin Wallin

Richard Nilsson
richard.nilsson@bracke.se

Kerstin Wallin

Thomas Olsen-Nikkinen

Kerstin Wallin

Moderaterna

Ledamöter

Mats Ljungkrantz
Johan Loock

Johan Loock
Östersundsvägen 20, 843 97 Pilgrimstad
Tel 070-34 52 865
johan.loock@bracke.se

Marina Mellgren

Marina Mellgren
Landsom 120, 843 95 Gällö
Tel 0693-300 42, 070-36 10 985
marina.mellgren@bracke.se

Ersättare

Veronika Eklund

Veronica Eklund
Hemsjö 113, 843 91 Bräcke
Tel 070-24 67 750
veronika.eklund@bracke.se

Knut Richardsson

Knut Richardsson
Döviken 179, 843 96 Gällö
Tel 0693-230 36, 070-64 29 391
knut.richardsson@bracke.se

Sverigedemokraterna

Ledamöter

Kjell Eriksson

Kjell Eriksson
Dockmyr 150, 844 97 Kälarne
Tel 0693-700 55
kjell.eriksson@bracke.se

Kerstin Wallin

Vikramjit Singh Sra
Revsundsvägen 4, 843 41 Gällö
070-17 30 972
vikramjit.singhsra@bracke.se

Vänsterpartiet

Ledamöter

Anders Lundqvist
Tel 070-23 80 122
anders.lundqvist@bracke.se


Ersättare

Hans Isgren
Grönviken 264
076-822 15 19
hans.isgren@bracke.se

Jämtlands Väl Bräcke

Ledamöter

Ersättare

Karolina Käthner-Lindsjö

 Leif Molin


Sidan publicerad 2021-03-31 av Malin Johansson