Dela sidan på sociala medier

Ledamöter och ersättare

Socialdemokraterna

Ledamöter

Richard Nilsson

Richard Nilsson
Fjällsta
richard.nilsson@bracke.se

Helge Lindqvist

Susanne Pettersson-Graff
Pilgrimstad
susanne.pettersson-graff@bracke.se

Yngve Hamberg

Yngve Hamberg
Bräcke
yngve.hamberg@bracke.se

Mona Wannberg

Wanja Byström
Bräcke
wanja.bystrom@bracke.se
 


Helge Lindqvist

Lars Sträng
Pilgrimstad
lars.strang@bracke.se

Helge Lindqvist

Marie Källström
marie.kallstrom@bracke.se

Jörgen Persson

Jörgen Persson
Gällö
jorgen.persson@bracke.se

Helge Lindqvist

Susanne Köhler
Pilgrimstad
susanne.kohler@bracke.se

Kerstin Wallin

Crister Leandersson
Kälarne
crister.leandersson@bracke.se

Helge Lindqvist

Eva Ifrén Göransson
Pilgrimstad
eva.ifrengoransson@bracke.se

Ersättare

Jonas Sandbom

Arne Jonsson
Gällö
arne.jonsson@bracke.se

Kerstin Wallin

Hans Cederberg
Gällö

Kerstin Wallin

Barbro Norberg
Bräcke
barbro.norberg@bracke.se

Kerstin Wallin

Farhat Ali
Bräcke
farhat.ali@bracke.se

Kerstin Wallin

Vakant

Centerpartiet

Ledamöter

Bo-Göran Danielsson
Bräcke
bo-goran.danielsson@bracke.se


Ingrid Kjelson

Ingrid Kjelsson
Gällö
ingrid.kjelsson@bracke.se

Mats Wilhelmsson
Hemsjö
mats.wilhelmsson@bracke.se

Elisabeth Andersson

Vakant

Elisabeth Andersson

Tove Larsson
Kälarne
tove.larsson@bracke.se

Per- Erik Eriksson
Kälarne
per-erik.eriksson@bracke.se

Ersättare

Ann-Sofie O´Dwyer
Bräcke
ann-sofie.odwyer@bracke.se

Ingrid Kjelson

Emelie Eriksson
Kälarne

Ingrid Kjelson

Daniel Bärlund
Gällö

Moderaterna

Ledamöter

Johan Loock

Johan Loock
Pilgrimstad
johan.loock@bracke.se

Marina Mellgren

Marina Mellgren
Gällö
marina.mellgren@bracke.se

Mats Ljungkrantz

Martin Halvarsson
Gällö
martin.halvarsson@bracke.se

Veronika Eklund

Marina Fridberg
Gällö
marina.fridberg@bracke.se

Ersättare

Veronika Eklund

Veronica Eklund
Bräcke
veronika.eklund@bracke.se

Knut Richardsson

Knut Richardsson
Gällö
knut.richardsson@bracke.se

Sverigedemokraterna

Ledamöter

Kjell Eriksson

Leif Gustafsson
Bräcke
leif.gustafsson@bracke.se

Kerstin Wallin

Mats Långström
Bräcke
mats.langstrom@bracke.se

Kjell Eriksson

Ewa-Lena Sundström
Pilgrimstad
ewa-lena.sundstrom@bracke.se

Kjell Eriksson

Lars Rindö
Gällö
lars.rindo@bracke.se

Ersättare

Kjell Eriksson

Kurt Sundström
Pilgrimstad

Veronika Eklund

Aron Eriksson
Gällö

Jämtlands Väl Bräcke

Ledamöter

Bo Svensson
Bräcke

Ersättare

Malin Larsson
Bräcke

Majvor Sundström
Bräcke

Vänsterpartiet

Ledamöter

Anders Lundqvist
Bräcke
anders.lundqvist@bracke.se

Ersättare

Mohamad Daman

Sidan publicerad 2022-11-07 av Malin Johansson