Dela sidan på sociala medier

Ledamöter och ersättare

Ordförande

Knut Richardsson

Knut Richardsson (M)
Döviken 179, 843 96 Gällö
Tel 0693-230 36, 070-64 29 391
E-post: knut.richardsson@bracke.se

Vice ordförande

Magnus Sundström

Dan Martinsson (S)
Östberg, Svenstavik
Tel 070-484 19 57
E-post: dan.martinsson@berg.se

Ledamöter

Camilla Dahlberg (C)
Våle 201, 843 96 Gällö
Tel 070-69 27 331
E-post: camilla.dahlberg@bracke.se

Magnus Sundström

Helen Kindberg (C)
Östnor, Hackås
Tel 070-23 93 174
E-post: helene.kindberg@berg.se

Magnus Sundström

Daniel Danielsson (M)
Tosåsen, Oviken
Tel 070-5656 175
E-post: daniel.danielsson@berg.se


Ersättare

Gudrun Eriksson

Gudrun Eriksson (S)
Fanbyn 532, 843 94 Gällö
Tel 0693-301 45, 073-06 54 231
E-post: gudrun.eriksson@bracke.se

Magnus Sundström

Carina Thellbro Marcusson (C)
E-post: carina.thellbro@bracke.se 

Magnus Sundström

Sven-Erik Saur (C)
Vigge, Svenstavik
E-post: sven-erik.saur@berg.se

Magnus Sundström

Maud Peeker (C)
Klövsjö
E-post: maud.peeker@berg.se

Liza Lidvall

Gunnar Pettersson (M)
Rätan
E-post: gunnar.pettersson@berg.se

Sidan publicerad 2022-08-04 av Marit Råbock