Dela sidan på sociala medier

Ledamöter och ersättare

Ordförande

Jonas Sandbom

Arne Jonsson (S)
Ringsvägen 15, 843 41 Gällö
Tel 0693-207 33
arne.jonsson@bracke.se

1: e vice ordförande

Elsie-Marie Tåqvist (C)
Fanbyn 442, 843 95 Gällö
0693-300 13, 073-043 97 37 
elsie-marie.taqvist@bracke.se

Ledamöter

Gudrun Eriksson

Gudrun Eriksson (S)
Fanbyn 532, 843 94 Gällö
Tel 0693-301 45, 073-06 54 231
gudrun.eriksson@bracke.se

Elisabeth Andersson

Elisabeth Andersson (C)
Hemsjö 112, 843 94 Bräcke
Tel 0693-910 30, 070-64 96 425
elisabeth.andersson@bracke.se

Knut Richardsson

Knut Richardsson (M)
Döviken 179, 843 96 Gällö
Tel 0693-230 36, 070-64 29 391
knut.richardsson@bracke.se

Ersättare

Kerstin Wallin

Kenneth Godhe (S)
Skomakartorpet 110
070-539 49 27
kenneth.godhe@bracke.se

Camilla Dahlberg (C)
Våle 201, 843 96 Gällö
070-69 27 331
camilla.dahlberg@bracke.se

Elisabeth Andersson

Carole Westberg (M)

Elisabeth Andersson

Bertil Norbeck (S)
Nor 148, 843 96 Gällö
076-825 70 78
E-post

Sidan publicerad 2021-01-15 av Malin Johansson