Dela sidan på sociala medier

Ledamöter och ersättare

 

Ordförande

Richard Nilsson

Richard Nilsson (S)
Fjällsta
richard.nilsson@bracke.se

1: e vice ordförande

Förstora bilden

Bo-Göran Danielsson (C)
Bräcke
bo-goran.danielsson@bracke.se


2: e vice ordförande

Helge Lindqvist

Susanne Pettersson-Graff (S)
Pilgrimstad
E-post: susanne.pettersson-graff@bracke.se

Oppositionsråd

Veronika Eklund

Veronica Eklund (M)
Bräcke
veronika.eklund@bracke.se


Ledamöter

 

Mona Wannberg

Wanja Byström (S)
Bräcke
wanja.bystrom@bracke.se
 


Helge Lindqvist

Crister Leandersson (S)
Kälarne
crister.leandersson@bracke.se

Förstora bilden

Mats Wilhelmsson (C)
Hemsjö
mats.wilhelmsson@bracke.se

Kjell Eriksson

Ewa-Lena Sundström (SD)
Pilgrimstad
ewa-lena.sundstrom@bracke.se

Per-Erik Eriksson

Lena Åkerlind (C)
Bräcke
lena.akerlind@bracke.se

Veronika Eklund

Lars Rindö (SD)
Gällö
lars.rindo@bracke.se

Kjell Eriksson

Christer Olsson (JVB)
christer.olsson@bracke.se

 

Ersättare

 

Veronika Eklund

Johanna Pahlén (M)

Kjell Eriksson

Bo Svensson (JVB)
Bräcke

Kjell Eriksson

Kurt Sundström (SD)
Pilgrimstad
kurt.sundstrom@bracke.se

Förstora bilden

Daniel Bärlund (C)
Gällö
daniel.barlund@bracke.se

Veronika Eklund

Christel Danielsson(C)


Barbro Norberg

Barbro Norberg (S)
Kälen
barbro.norberg@bracke.se

Kerstin Wallin

Hans Cederberg (S)
Gällö
hans.cederberg@bracke.se

Helge Lindqvist

Susanne Köhler (S)
Pilgrimstad
susanne.kohler@bracke.se

Kerstin Wallin

Conny Edin (S)

Helge Lindqvist

Lars Sträng (S)
Pilgrimstad
lars.strang@bracke.se

Veronika Eklund

Hans Isgren (V)

Bräcke
hans.isgren@bracke.se

Förstora bilden

Hans Svärd (C)
Pilgrimstad
hans.svard@bracke.se

Veronika Eklund

Marina Fridberg (M)
Gällö
marina.fridberg@bracke.se

Sidan publicerad 2024-07-05 av Marit Råbock